The World’s Largest Vibrator

What are you thinking?! It has to be the Harley Davidson. ‘A motorbike machine that takes on the primordial image each of us feels a motorcycle should look.’ Well, that’s what they say.

For me, there’s just something about that deep, rumbling power between the legs, the look, the feel, the idea of hitting the open road and cruising to a far off destination. I would love a Harley and a motorbike license!

Well, not so long ago, my hubby was driving my car while I rode shotgun. Of course a really nice looking Harley came past. I mean it was a rather sexy looking bike, glistening in the sunlight, immaculate. Despite hosting a rather large fellow, clearly bordering the obesity dilemma, without thinking I opened my mouth and said:

‘I want one of those!’

My hubby shot me a double glance and packed up laughing. He immediately rubs his little paunch and says:

‘Do you want some of this?’

Gasp!

Harley moment and dream ruined. I was clearly referring to the beautiful machinery and not the actual obese rider. Women appreciate these kind of toys. My hubby saw the gap and took it, leaving me sick with disgust. I suppose I rode right into that one!

On that note…

‘Who said diamonds are a girls best friend?’